Groupe Avica

Guarding and Surveillance

AVICA Groupe offers its expertise in the fields of property and personal security, multi-service and concierge services (security guards, dog handlers, fire safety, patrols agents, access control, reception and events).

AVICA has been present since 1995 in the Vaucluse (84) and Gard (30) departments, meeting the requirements of its customers such as the Expansia factory, the private clinic Les Franciscaines or the shopping centre Le Pontet, a partner for more than 10 years.

Our development

The creator, Mr Yvan Parades, also took the gamble to develop more than 10 years ago in the Var department (83) by becoming a partner of the Rugby Club Toulonnais (RCT). Always in close collaboration with the club, AVICA, now under the orders of Nicolas Parades, became in a short time one of the leaders in private security on the Gulf of Saint Tropez.

A company close to you

The sense of responsibility towards its customers, but also towards its employees, obliges the AVICA Group to work in a rigorous and efficient way. This is why the company has put in place tools for the benefit of its customers and employees, through :
– Human resources: monitoring and management of regulatory obligations;
– Quality: monitoring and improvement of services;
– Supervision: control of knowledge and skills;
– Management: continuous improvement of customer sites

In order to be as close as possible to its customers and to show an optimal reactivity, AVICA has two agencies located in Cogolin (Var) and Entraigues sur la Sorgue (Vaucluse).

Our values and beliefs

Proximity

Our geographical location allows us to be as close as possible to our customers. Our 2 regional offices offer them the possibility to ask for our help for their various requests.

Reactivity

Your satisfaction being our priority, our team is attentive to your needs and is permanently mobilized to remedy any unforeseen event or emergency that may arise. A person is dedicated to you in order to accompany you as well as possible and to meet your expectations.

Technology

We use ever more innovative tools to support you. This is why we have set up the Comète Web software on our Internet site, which allows you to consult at any time the information relating to our agents on duty, as well as their planning.

They trust in us

Les Nuits de la Moutte
Marines de Cogolin
Byblos
RC Toulon
Golf de Gassin
Super U

Groupe Avica

Gardiennage et surveillance

AVICA Groupe propose son expertise sur les métiers de la sécurité des biens et des personnes, du multi-service et de la conciergerie. (Agent de sécurité, agent cynophile, sécurité incendie, rondier, contrôle d’accès, accueil et événementiel.)

AVICA est présent depuis 1995 sur le département du Vaucluse (84) et le Gard (30) en répondant aux exigences de ses clients tels que l’usine Expansia, la clinique privée Les Franciscaines ou encore le centre commercial Le Pontet, partenaire pendant plus de 10 ans.

Notre développement

Le créateur, Monsieur Yvan Parades, a également pris le pari de se développer il y a plus de 10 ans sur le département du Var (83) en devenant partenaire du Rugby Club Toulonnais (RCT). Toujours en étroite collaboration avec le club, AVICA, à présent sous les ordres de Nicolas Parades, est devenu en peu de temps un des leaders en matière de sécurité privée sur le Golfe de Saint Tropez.

Un interlocuteur de proximité

Le sens des responsabilités envers ses clients, mais également envers ses salariés, obligent le Groupe AVICA à travailler de manière rigoureuse et efficace. C’est pourquoi l’entreprise met en place des outils au service de ses clients et collaborateurs, au travers  :
– Ressources humaines : suivi et gestion des obligations réglementaires;
– Qualité : suivi et amélioration des prestations;
– Encadrement : contrôle des connaissances et des compétences;
– Gestion : amélioration continu des sites clients

Afin d’être au plus près de ses clients et de faire preuve d’une réactivité optimale, AVICA dispose de deux agences situées à Cogolin (Var) et Entraigues sur la Sorgue (Vaucluse).

Nos valeurs

Proximité

Notre implantation géographique nous permet d’être au plus près de nos clients. Nos 2 antennes départementales offrent la possibilité à ceux-ci de pouvoir solliciter notre aide pour leurs différentes demandes.

Réactivité

Votre satisfaction étant notre priorité, notre équipe est à votre écoute et mobilisée en permanence pour remédier à tout imprévu ou urgences qui surviendraient. Une personne vous est dédiée afin de vous accompagner au mieux et combler vos attentes.

Technologie

Nous utilisons des outils toujours plus innovants pour vous accompagner. C’est pourquoi nous mettons en place sur notre site Internet le logiciel Comète Web, qui vous permet de consulter à tout moment les informations relatives à nos agents en poste, ainsi que leur planification.

Ils nous font confiance

Les Nuits de la Moutte
Marines de Cogolin
Byblos
RC Toulon
Golf de Gassin
Super U