AVICA Sûreté

AVICA Sûreté’s first activity is the private security of goods and persons since 1995.
Thanks to its expertise, our company offers today a wide range of professions, allowing us to offer you a service always more adapted to your needs.

Security Agent

The security agent carries out missions of prevention, surveillance and protection of goods and persons, in compliance with the legislation and regulations in force, as well as the instructions of his or her hierarchy. Reception and access control, general surveillance and technical site security… are also part of his duties. It detects anomalies and intrusions and manages incidents.
It also carries out the appropriate backup actions: personal assistance, diagnosis, first aid measures (if necessary), etc. The security agent intervenes at the request of authorized personnel or when an alarm is triggered. When the required intervention exceeds his prerogatives, he then warns or has the competent services (or designated persons) warned to stop the disorder concerned.

Canine Agent (dog handler)

A man-animal pair. The CANINE SECURITY AGENT is a security agent who must strive to form a real “Man / Dog” team that knows how to optimise the acquired and natural qualities of the dog. The dog is the auxiliary of the dog handler in the exercise of his mission.

Intervention Officer, Patrol Agent

The mobile security guard is a security guard who performs :
* Interventions on alarm within the framework of remote security missions.
* Patrols at variable hours or not, on several sites;
His main work consists of carrying out surveillance patrols and/or interventions to prevent malevolence and easily detectable risks such as fire or intrusion.

Events Agent

For all your private or public events (concert, trade fair, gala, private party, sports, cultural, political events…), the presence of the event agent will ensure the successful organisation of the activities:
– Access control
– Visual inspection of carry-on baggage
– Safety palpations
– Ticket control
– Front of the stage surveillance
– – …

AVICA Sûreté

AVICA Sûreté a pour première activité la sécurité privée des biens et des personnes depuis 1995.
Fort de son expertise, notre entreprise propose aujourd’hui une large gamme de métiers, permettant ainsi de vous offrir un service toujours plus adapté à vos besoins.

Agent de sécurité

L’agent de sécurité assure des missions de prévention, de surveillance et de protection des biens et des personnes, en respectant la législation et la réglementation en vigueur, ainsi que les instructions de sa hiérarchie. Accueil et contrôle d’accès, surveillance générale et sécurité technique de site… font aussi partie de ses attributions. Il détecte les anomalies et les intrusions, gère les incidents.
Il procède aussi aux actions de sauvegarde adaptées : assistance à personne, diagnostic, premiers gestes de secours (si besoin)… L’agent de sécurité intervient à la demande du personnel autorisé à le faire ou sur déclenchement d’une alarme. Lorsque l’intervention requise dépasse ses prérogatives, il avertit alors ou fait avertir les services compétents (ou les personnes désignées) pour faire cesser le trouble concerné.

Agent cynophile (maître chien)

Un binôme homme-animal. L’AGENT DE SÉCURITÉ CYNOPHILE est un agent de sécurité qui doit s’attacher à constituer une véritable équipe « Homme / Chien » sachant optimiser les qualités acquises et naturelles du chien. Le chien est l’auxiliaire du conducteur de chien dans l’exercice de sa mission.

Agent d'intervention, Rondier

L’agent de sécurité mobile est un agent de sécurité qui effectue :
* Des interventions sur alarme dans le cadre des missions de télé-sécurité.
* Des rondes à horaires variables ou non, sur plusieurs sites ;
Son travail principal consiste à effectuer des rondes de surveillance et/ou des interventions pour prévenir des malveillances et des risques facilement détectables tels que l’incendie ou l’intrusion.

Agent évènementiel

Pour tous vos événements privés ou publics (concert, salon, gala, soirée privée, manifestations sportive, culturelle, politique…), la présence de l’agent événementiel permet le bon déroulement des activités:
– Contrôle des accès
– Inspection visuelle des bagages à mains
– Palpations de sécurité
– Contrôle des billets
– Surveillance du devant de la scène
– …